Back to All Events

Alumni Banquet

  • Hart House 7 Hart House Circle Toronto, ON, M5S 3H3 Canada (map)

The Active Chapter cordially invites you to the 124th Alumni Banquet as we celebrate the initiation of the pledge class of 2T1. We will be returning to the Great Hall of Hart House for the first time in almost 20 years. After a fantastic Banquet last year - where we were joined by Brothers spanning six decades - we look forward to this year's event being even bigger and better. Libations will be provided at the Chapter House after the Dinner.

Guest Speaker: Gr. Br. Scott Jolliffe 7T3, former CEO & current Head of International Development at Gowling WLG

Master of Ceremonies: Gr. Br. Patrick Little 7T1

Tickets: $125 for Recent Alumni from 1T3-1T7, $150 for all other Alumni

Attire: Black Tie Formal

Buy Your Ticket

See Who's Coming

Peter Russell 5T5

Ken Alexander BC '55

Angus McKee 5T8

David Girvin 6T4

George Pepall 6T7

Derek Hill 6T9

Peter Best 7T0

Alan Ingram 7T1

Peter Love 7T1

Patrick Little 7T2

Gordon Richardson 7T2

Curtis Eastmure 7T3

Brooke Johnston 7T3

Scott Jolliffe 7T3

Chip Coombs 7T4

John Francis 7T4

John Hubbell 7T4

Donald Hughes 7T4

Nigel Ottley 7T4

Geoffrey Parker 7T4

Leon Broad 7T5

Mike Chow 7T5

Tom Best 7T6

David McKinstry 7T7

Gordon Pridham 7T8

Charlie Bartlett 7T9

Christopher Buller 7T9

Richard McLean 7T9

Chris Riehl 8T0

William Downe 8T1

Cam MacNeish 8T1

Michael Owen 8T1

Michel Fortier Mem '82

Paul Howard 8T4

Ted Macklin 8T4

Kent Savage 8T4

Jeff Shimizu 8T4

Doug Willson 8T4

John Fortney 8T5

Michael Manning 8T5

Robert Zeidler 8T5

Allen Church 8T6

Tye Farrow 8T6

Jim McGovern 8T6

Paul Sine 8T6

Richard Cutaia 8T7

Peter McNamara 8T7

Neil St. Clair 8T7

Peter Tillmann 8T7

Michael Currie 8T8

James Richardson 8T8

Richard Wilson 8T9

Jay Lewis Mem '89

Douglas Milne 9T0

Eugene Renzetti 9T1

Steve Bissell Pen '90

Chris Binnendyk 9T1

Larry Romagnuolo 9T1

Jeff Green 9T2

Mark Rushton BC '97

Paul Forma 9T7

Al Stratton 9T7

Daniel Austin 9T8

Zeke Cox 9T8

Marc Knez 9T8

William Stratton 9T8

Chris Davies 9T9

Nigel Denham 9T9

David Leedle 9T9

Stefan Romocki 9T9

Jeffrey Stevens 9T9

Andrew Dzikowski W.Ont '99

Sam Masih 0T0

Jason Rooney 0T0

Jarrod Baker 0T1

Gus Skarlatakis 0T2

Chris Graham 0T3

Ian Cox 0T4

Chris Porraccio Mem '04

Andrew Broad 0T5

Ross Etherington 0T6

Chris Kemp 0T6

Matthew Stesco 0T6

Geoffrey Broad 0T8

Taylor Jones 0T8

Paul Godin BC '11

Taimur Tanoli Mem '11

Nicholas Swan 1T2

Sam Bantock 1T3

Hussien Khayoon 1T3

Rohail Tanoli 1T3

Adam Wang 1T3

Tom Cheng 1T4

Miguel Diaz Selda 1T4

McKenzie McCarley 1T4

Jeffrey Neukomm 1T4

Simon Jackson 1T5

Nicholas McKinstry 1T5

David Savage 1T5

HoiChi Yeung 1T5

Victor Baciu 1T6

Vladislav Malinov 1T6

Stefan Mijovic 1T6

Matthew Murphy 1T6

Pouya Behmaram Mem '16

Aamir Dawood 1T7

Alex De Sousa 1T7

Ben Falconer 1T7

Jason Ruggeberg 1T7

Connor Savage 1T7

Steven Shi 1T7

Shudi Niu Mem '17

Hugo Voinson Mem '17

Earlier Event: February 28
Alumni Career Panel
Later Event: November 22
Annual General Meeting